Witch Rising Cover Blitz and Witch Fall Giveaway

Hey guys, there’s a cover blitz and a book giveaway on my Tumblr page so if you want to win, feel free to head there.

The books in question are by Amber Argyle and part of the Witch Song Series:
Witch Rising (Witch #2.5)
Witch Fall (Witch #3)

They are prequels of the first two book and sound very interesting. So if you’re interested in fantasies, witches and strong heroines, you should go for this series, you will not be disappointed.

For some reason I couldn’t post the links here.. It could also just be my own ignorance because I couldn’t figure out what widget to use for the countdown. So if someone can help me with I would really appreciate it, but please note that I’m not using the premium version so it might have something to do with that as well.

Anyway, here’s the link (it’s on the sidebar:
http://shewholovestoread.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

